

2019 0801 Committee Lin Padgham (Chair) (RMIT, Australia) Helen Huang (University of Queensland, Australia) Karin Verspoor (University of Melbourne, Australia) Peter Stuckey (Monash University, Australia) Leszek Rutkowski (Czestochowa University of Technology, Poland) Neil Dodgson (Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand) Ferdous Sohel (Murdoch University, Australia) David Dowe (Monash University, Australia)

There was clear agreement that this should be changed to A as there are several ML journals (JMLR, TNNLS and NN) that are substantially better. WPP results indicate that top researchers do not choose this as a top venue of choice.