

Data Provided for 2014 CORE Conference Re-ranking Process

Conference Name

CORE Conference Acronym: FC also FINCRY

CORE Conference Name: Financial Cryptography and Data Security Conference

CORE Portal URL (copy & paste from CORE Portal search): http://103.1.187.206/core/533/

Full paper archival proceedings: YES

Fully refereed papers: YES

Current Rank in CORE Portal: A

Most Recent Conference Data

Data on the conference for the 3 most recent years available.

Conference Data - Year 1

Year: 2011

Conference URL: http://ifca.ai/fc11/ Number full papers submitted: 65 FULL refereed papers published: 26

Acceptance rate: 40.00%

Programme Chair Information

PC Chair 1 Name: George Danezis Affiliation: icrosoft Research Cambridge

h-index:

Google Scholar or DBLP URL:

 $http://scholar.google.com.au/citations?hl=en\&view_op=search_authors\&mauthors=George+Danezis$

PC Chair 2 Name: Affiliation:

h-index:

Google Scholar or DBLP

URL:

General Chair Information

GC Chair 1 Name: Steven Murdoc Affiliation: Steven Murdoc

h-index:

Google Scholar or DBLP URL:

http://scholar.google.com.au/citations?user=vIPUYJEAAAAJ&hl=en

GC Chair 1 Name: Affiliation: h-index:

Google Scholar or DBLP URL:

Conference Data - Year 2

Year: 2012

Conference URL: http://fc12.ifca.ai/

Number full papers submitted: 88 FULL refereed papers published: 29

Acceptance rate: 32.95%

Programme Chair Information

PC Chair 1 Name: Angelos D. Keromytis Affiliation: Columbia University, USA

h-index:

Google Scholar or DBLP URL:

 $http://scholar.google.com.au/citations?hl=en\&view_op=search_authors\&mauthors=Angelos+D.+Keromytis$

PC Chair 2 Name: Affiliation: h-index:

Google Scholar or

DBLP URL:

General Chair Information

GC Chair 1 Name: Rafael Hirschfeld

Affiliation: Unipay Technologies, Netherlands

h-index:

Google Scholar or DBLP URL:

GC Chair 2 Name: Affiliation: h-index:

Google Scholar or DBLP URL:

Conference Data - Year 3

Year: 2013

Conference URL: http://fc13.ifca.ai/

Number full papers submitted: 65 FULL refereed papers published: 14

Acceptance rate: 11.20%

Programme Chair Information

PC Chair 1 Name: Ahmad-Reza Sadeghi

Affiliation: Technische Universität Darmstadt/CASED

h-index:

Google Scholar or DBLP URL:

http://scholar.google.com.au/citations?user=U9DhUa4AAAAJ&hl=en

PC Chair 2 Name: Affiliation:

h-index:

Google Scholar or DBLP URL:

General Chair Information

GC Chair 1 Name: Kazue Sako

Affiliation: NEC, Japan

Affiliation:
h-index:
Google Scholar or DBLP URL:

Google Scholar or DBLP URL:

GC Chair 2 Name:

Affiliation:
h-index:
Google Scholar or DBLP URL:

Google Scholar relative positioning:

GS Category URL:

 $http://scholar.google.com.au/citations?hl=en\&view_op=search_venues\&vq=Financial+Cryptography+and+Data+Security+Conference$

Position of this conference in subcategory: Lowest h5 index in subcategory list: 27

H5 index of this conference: 28

CORE acronym of conference immediately above:

CORE rank of conference immediately above:

CORE portal URL of conference immediately above:

H5 index of conference immediately above:

CORE acronym of conference immediately below:

CORE rank of conference immediately below:

CORE portal URL of conference immediately below:

H5 index of conference immediately below:

Arnetminer relative positioning:

ARnetminer subcategory name: Security Privacy

Subcategory URL: http://arnetminer.org/page/conference-rank/html/Security,Privacy.html

Number in subcategory: 95

Rank position of this conference 14

CORE acronym of conference immediately above: SACMAT

CORE portal URL of conference immediately above: ACM Workshop on Role Based Access Control (now SACMAT)

CORE rank of conference immediately above:

CORE acronym of conference immediately below: IH

CORE portal URL of conference immediately below: 103.1.187.206/core/1493/

CORE rank of conference immediately below: C

Any other supporting information:

Proposer Details

Give information on the proposers of this addition.

First Name: Josef Last Name: Pieprzyk Affiliation: QUT

Email: josef.pieprzyk@qut.edu.au

Other Proposers:

Douglas Stebila Seyit Camtepe Lynn Batten Willy Susilo Yi Mu