

October 2017
Committee:
Alistair Moffat (Chair, University of Melbourne)
Tony Hosking (Australian National University)
Young Choon Lee (Macquarie University)
Albert Zomaya (University of Sydney)
Matthew Luckie (Waikato University)
Jingling Xue (University of New South Wales)

Request to add this as A*. Decision to add as A as it is relatively new. Could be re-evaluated in a few more years.