

October 2017, 0801 Committee: Lin Padgham (Chair, RMIT) Michael Winikoff (University of Otago) Neil Dodgson (Victoria University, NZ) Yuefeng Li (Queensland University of Technology) Joarder Kamruzzaman (Federation University) Karin Verspoor (University of Melbourne)

The committee felt that this conference met the requirements for listing as an refereed academic conference, with papers refereed and selected based on full-length in-advance paper submission.