

October 2017

Committee:

Alistair Moffat (Chair, University of Melbourne) Andy Cockburn (University of Canterbury) Judy Kay (University of Sydney) Ying Zhang (University of Technology, Sydney) Peter Bernus (Griffith University) Frada Burstein (Monash University)

The committee felt that the conference had sufficient strength, track-record, visibility, processes, and support, to warrant listing as a \mathbb{C} .