

October 2017, 0801 Committee: Lin Padgham (Chair, RMIT) Michael Winikoff (University of Otago) Neil Dodgson (Victoria University, NZ) Yuefeng Li (Queensland University of Technology) Joarder Kamruzzaman (Federation University) Karin Verspoor (University of Melbourne)

The committee agreed to retain A ranking for this conference. The size seems to be increasing, with a reasonable acceptance rate. It has good h-indices and impact factor. It also has evidence of strong researchers committed to publishing there.