

October 2017
Committee:
Alistair Moffat (Chair, University of Melbourne)
Tony Hosking (Australian National University)
Young Choon Lee (Macquarie University)
Albert Zomaya (University of Sydney)
Matthew Luckie (Waikato University)
Jingling Xue (University of New South Wales)

The committee felt that this conference met the requirements for listing as an refereed academic conference, with papers refereed and selected based on full-length in-advance paper submission.