

Oct 2017, Jan 2018 Committee: John Grundy (Chair, Monash) Serge Gaspers (University of NSW) Joachim Gudmundsson (Sydney University) Tony Wirth (University of Melbourne) Franck Cassez (Macquarie) Robert van Glabbeek (Data61/UNSW) Lin Padgham (RMIT)

Borderline A/A* - very specialised conference ; panel opted to leave as A* but due to small size questions its impact vs others.