

October 2017
Committee:
Alistair Moffat (Chair, University of Melbourne)
Tony Hosking (Australian National University)
Young Choon Lee (Macquarie University)
Albert Zomaya (University of Sydney)
Matthew Luckie (Waikato University)
Jingling Xue (University of New South Wales)

The committee noted the relatively high acceptance rate over a low volume of submissions, but agreed that the conference had the history, experts publication support level,s and citations pattern that were commensurate with a C ranking.