

October 2017
Committee:
John Grundy (Chair, Deakin University)
Lin Padgham (RMIT)
Stephen MacDonell (Otago University)
Wen Hu (University of NSW)
Ali Babar (University of Adelaide)
Thomas Kuehne (Victoria University, NZ)
Antony Tang (Swinburne University)

All data outstanding - this is clearly an A* and required no discussion.