

October 2017
Committee:
John Grundy (Chair, Deakin University)
Lin Padgham (RMIT)
Stephen MacDonell (Otago University)
Wen Hu (University of NSW)
Ali Babar (University of Adelaide)
Thomas Kuehne (Victoria University, NZ)
Antony Tang (Swinburne University)

This is a bit on the small side for an $A \ast$ conference but all agreed there was no basis to lower its rank.