

October 2017
Committee:
Alistair Moffat (Chair, University of Melbourne)
Tony Hosking (Australian National University)
Young Choon Lee (Macquarie University)
Albert Zomaya (University of Sydney)
Matthew Luckie (Waikato University)
Jingling Xue (University of New South Wales)

The committee discussed this event and was somewhat dubious of its standing as a B. No submission or acceptance data was provided as part of the documentation, but based on other sources of information, and the peer group publications, this conference is very marginal as a B, and should be fully evaluated at the next available opportunity.