

2021 4602 Committee
Bing Xue (Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand)
Michael Winikoff (Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand) [chair]
Noa Agmon (Bar Ilan University, Israel)
Serena Villata (Universit Cte dAzur, CNRS, Inria, I3S, France)
Toby Walsh (UNSW, Australia)
Yuan-Fang Li (Monash University, Australia)

Most of the committee felt this was a "B", despite low PC H indices, and low level of PC involvement (25 out of 35 did not publish). Invited speakers were very impressive, h5=14, and chairs reasonably strong.

One committee member noted a slight CoI (having published at ICAART a few times).