

2019 0801 Committee
Lin Padgham (Chair) (RMIT, Australia)
Helen Huang (University of Queensland, Australia)
Karin Verspoor (University of Melbourne, Australia)
Peter Stuckey (Monash University, Australia)
Leszek Rutkowski (Czestochowa University of Technology, Poland)
Neil Dodgson (Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand)
Ferdous Sohel (Murdoch University, Australia)
David Dowe (Monash University, Australia)

All agreed it was either B or C, and current focus is on correct identification of A/A\* so no change.