

2019 0803 Committee John Grundy (Chair) (Monash University, Australia) Stephen MacDonell (University of Otago, New Zealand) Philippe Kruchten (University of British Columbia, Canada) James Noble (Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand) Maria Garcia de la Banda (Monash University, Australia) Tim Menzies (N. Carolina State university, USA) Maria Spichkova (RMIT University, Australia) Burak Turhan (Monash University, Australia)

Computer Eng oriented. Quantitative. Never been Q1 for software (only for Hardware and Architecture in 2007 and 2010). Decision to rerank as B.