

2019 0801 Committee Lin Padgham (Chair) (RMIT, Australia) Helen Huang (University of Queensland, Australia) Karin Verspoor (University of Melbourne, Australia) Peter Stuckey (Monash University, Australia) Leszek Rutkowski (Czestochowa University of Technology, Poland) Neil Dodgson (Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand) Ferdous Sohel (Murdoch University, Australia) David Dowe (Monash University, Australia)

This is the premiere journal for publishing CS oriented Cognitive Science research. The fact that metrics are lower than some other A* journals can be at least partially explained by the fact that some areas of AI (e.g. ML) are very highly cited. Articles are of high quality.