

2019 0805 committee

Alan Fekete (Chair) (University of Sydney, Australia)

Albert Zomaya (University of Sydney, Australia)

Ezio Bartocci (Technical University of Wien, Austria)

Salil Kanhere (University of NSW, Australia)

Winston Seah (Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand)

Wen Hu (University of NSW, Australia)

Weifa Liang (Australian National University, Australia)

Claudia Szabo (University of Adelaide, Australia)

Guangyan Huang (Deakin University, Australia)

Although there are some strong people on the Board, it is overall not of the calibre expected of an A journal. leave at B