

2019 0805 committee
Alan Fekete (Chair) (University of Sydney, Australia)
Albert Zomaya (University of Sydney, Australia)
Ezio Bartocci (Technical University of Wien, Austria)
Salil Kanhere (University of NSW, Australia)
Winston Seah (Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand)
Wen Hu (University of NSW, Australia)
Weifa Liang (Australian National University, Australia)
Claudia Szabo (University of Adelaide, Australia)
Guangyan Huang (Deakin University, Australia)

Although this is a popular journal focusing on computer systems, the quality of the papers in this journal is not as competitive as those in A^* journal. Most of its highly cited papers are either survey/vision types of papers. Its technical depth is not good enough for A^* .