

October 2017
Committee:
John Grundy (Chair, Deakin University)
Lin Padgham (RMIT)
Stephen MacDonell (Otago University)
Wen Hu (University of NSW)
Ali Babar (University of Adelaide)
Thomas Kuehne (Victoria University, NZ)
Antony Tang (Swinburne University)

All committee members agreed this was clearly an $\mbox{\tt A}$ based on the thorough and careful data presented.