

October 2017

Committee: Alistair Moffat (Chair, University of Melbourne) Andy Cockburn (University of Canterbury) Judy Kay (University of Sydney) Ying Zhang (University of Technology, Sydney) Peter Bernus (Griffith University) Frada Burstein (Monash University)

The committee felt that this conference met the requirements for listing as an refereed academic conference, with papers refereed and selected based on full-length in-advance paper submission.