

October 2017, 0801 Committee: Lin Padgham (Chair, RMIT) Michael Winikoff (University of Otago) Neil Dodgson (Victoria University, NZ) Yuefeng Li (Queensland University of Technology) Joarder Kamruzzaman (Federation University) Karin Verspoor (University of Melbourne)

The committee agreed that the data supported this remaining as a B ranked venue.