

October 2017
Committee:
John Grundy (Chair, Deakin University)
Lin Padgham (RMIT)
Stephen MacDonell (Otago University)
Wen Hu (University of NSW)
Ali Babar (University of Adelaide)
Thomas Kuehne (Victoria University, NZ)
Antony Tang (Swinburne University)

The committee agreed that this was appropriately ranked as A. It appears to have a committed community of strong researchers who publish there regularly.