

October 2017 Committee:

Lin Padgham (Chair, RMIT)
Franck Cassez (Macquarie University)
Tony Wirth (University of melbourne)
Robert van Glabbeek (Data61)
Serge Gaspers (University of NSW)
Joachim Gudmundsson (University of Sydney)

The committee felt that this conference met the requirements for listing as an refereed academic conference, with papers refereed and selected based on full-length in-advance paper submission.