

October 2017 Committee: John Grundy (Chair, Deakin University) Lin Padgham (RMIT) Stephen MacDonell (Otago University) Wen Hu (University of NSW) Ali Babar (University of Adelaide) Thomas Kuehne (Victoria University, NZ) Antony Tang (Swinburne University)

Antony, John, Ali were conflicted and did not participate in decision making

The remainder of the committee decided that ICSA should be tagged as NEW, as it it is a merger of WICSA (A), CBSE (B) and QoSA (B). Indicators are variable for these existing venues and the new venue has only one year of data. The WICSA data record will be retained as the carrier of the ICSA conference.