

October 2017
Committee:
John Grundy (Chair, Deakin University)
Lin Padgham (RMIT)
Stephen MacDonell (Otago University)
Wen Hu (University of NSW)
Ali Babar (University of Adelaide)
Thomas Kuehne (Victoria University, NZ)
Antony Tang (Swinburne University)

The committee felt that this conference met the requirements for listing as an refereed academic conference, with papers refereed and selected based on full-length in-advance paper submission.