

October 2017, 0801 Committee: Lin Padgham (Chair, RMIT) Michael Winikoff (University of Otago) Neil Dodgson (Victoria University, NZ) Yuefeng Li (Queensland University of Technology) Joarder Kamruzzaman (Federation University) Karin Verspoor (University of Melbourne)

Most committee members felt this should stay as B, while a couple felt it was possibly a C. There are a number of strong researchers involved in the community as organisers. The where people publish data does not necessarily give a good picture due to poor choice of researcher names. Citation based data is quite low, but on the basis of the level of support by good people, the committee determined to leave this as B.