

October 2017

Committee:

Alistair Moffat (Chair, University of Melbourne) Andy Cockburn (University of Canterbury) Judy Kay (University of Sydney) Ying Zhang (University of Technology, Sydney) Peter Bernus (Griffith University) Frada Burstein (Monash University)

The committee agreed with the request for reranking, noting that SIGSPATIAL has strong and consistent submission levels, well-known conference chairs, and good citation rates.