

October 2017
Committee:
Alistair Moffat (Chair, University of Melbourne)
Tony Hosking (Australian National University)
Young Choon Lee (Macquarie University)
Albert Zomaya (University of Sydney)
Matthew Luckie (Waikato University)
Jingling Xue (University of New South Wales)

Data was provided as a comparator for ALGOSENSORS and ICOST. The committee determined that the current rank of ${\tt C}$ is appropriate.