

October 2017 Committee: Alistair Moffat (Chair, University of Melbourne) Tony Hosking (Australian National University) Young Choon Lee (Macquarie University) Albert Zomaya (University of Sydney) Matthew Luckie (Waikato University) Jingling Xue (University of New South Wales)

No submission or acceptance data was provided as part of the documentation, but based on other sources of information, and the peer group publications, this conference is marginal as an A, and should be fully evaluated at the next available opportunity.