

2021 4602 Committee
Bing Xue (Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand)
Michael Winikoff (Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand) [chair]
Noa Agmon (Bar Ilan University, Israel)
Serena Villata (Universit Cte dAzur, CNRS, Inria, I3S, France)
Toby Walsh (UNSW, Australia)
Yuan-Fang Li (Monash University, Australia)

Always held in Florida, hence National. One committee member noted a CoI (having published a few papers at FLAIRS), but given the requested tag, nevertheless participated in the discussion.