

2021 4602 Committee
Bing Xue (Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand)
Michael Winikoff (Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand) [chair]
Noa Agmon (Bar Ilan University, Israel)
Serena Villata (Universit Cte dAzur, CNRS, Inria, I3S, France)
Toby Walsh (UNSW, Australia)
Yuan-Fang Li (Monash University, Australia)

IEEE-IV was submitted as a "B" comparator. The committee unanimously felt that the rank should be retained. Committee noted that chairs somewhat mixed in strength. Acceptance rate is quite high at 50-60%, but on the other hand, h5=46. The (S)PC names given in the comparator report is actually the various organising roles, making that part of the report not useful.