

2021 4602 Committee
Bing Xue (Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand)
Michael Winikoff (Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand) [chair]
Noa Agmon (Bar Ilan University, Israel)
Serena Villata (Universit Cte dAzur, CNRS, Inria, I3S, France)
Toby Walsh (UNSW, Australia)
Yuan-Fang Li (Monash University, Australia)

PRIMA was provided as a comparator. The committee unanimously agreed that the current B ranking (also confirmed in the 2018 round) was appropriate, and supported by the various indicators (e.g. chairs, programme committee), although centile citation data was noted as being weak.

(Two committee members noted weak CoI - having chaired the event a number of years ago - but provided a ranking and participated in discussion)